After my third buy, the site told me that i ive used all my trades allready. But how is this possible when i havent set up my team yet ?

After my third buy, the site told me that i ive used all my trades allready. But how is this possible when i havent set up my team yet ?
 
0
reply
6
views
-4
replies
2
followers
live preview
enter atleast 10 characters
WARNING: You mentioned %MENTIONS%, but they cannot see this message and will not be notified
Saving...
Saved
With selected deselect posts show selected posts
All posts under this topic will be deleted ?
Pending draft ... Click to resume editing
Discard draft